Oakhaven Hawks

Memphis, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Westwood
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. #16 FACS
 Fri. Sep. 4  at Middle College
Girls' Basketball
 Thu. Feb. 13  vs. Bluff City
 Fri. Feb. 7  at Bluff City W 29-26
Boys' Basketball
 Thu. Feb. 13  vs. Bluff City
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 2  at Memphis East
 Fri. Oct. 9  vs. MASE
 Fri. Oct. 16  at Bluff City
 Fri. Oct. 23  vs. Memphis Business
 Fri. Oct. 30  vs. Freedom Prep
Quick Facts
3125 Ladbrook
Memphis, TN 38118
Shelby County

Grand Division: West
Links
Newspaper