Pope John Paul II Knights

Hendersonville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 20  at #10 Christian Brothers High L 21-42
Volleyball
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. TBA
 Thu. Sep. 19  at #14 St. Cecilia Academy W 3-2
 Tue. Sep. 17  vs. #1 Harpeth Hall L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 19  vs. #9 Harpeth Hall W 2-1
 Mon. Sep. 16  vs. #25 Sycamore T 2-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. Christian County (KY)
Volleyball
 Tue. Sep. 24  vs. #6 Father Ryan
 Thu. Sep. 26  at #9 Ensworth
 Mon. Sep. 30  at White House
 Tue. Oct. 1  vs. #4 Lipscomb Academy
 Thu. Oct. 3  at #12 Brentwood Academy
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 26  vs. #2 Father Ryan
 Tue. Oct. 1  at #6 Ensworth
Quick Facts
117 Caldwell Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Sumner County

Enrollment: 651
Grand Division: Middle