Pope John Paul II Knights

Hendersonville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Sat. May. 11  at #6 Ensworth L 4-5
 Sat. May. 11  at #6 Ensworth L 2-6
 Fri. May. 10  at #6 Ensworth W 6-3
Softball
 Sat. May. 11  at #6 Father Ryan
 Fri. May. 10  at #6 Father Ryan
Boys' Soccer
 Fri. May. 17  at #1 Christian Brothers High L 0-5
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. John Overton
 Fri. Aug. 30  at Lipscomb Academy
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Briarcrest Christian
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Father Ryan
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Christian Brothers High
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. Christian County (KY)
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. MBA
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 26  vs. Father Ryan
Quick Facts
117 Caldwell Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Sumner County

Enrollment: 651
Grand Division: Middle