Carter Hornets

Strawberry Plains, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Sep. 19  vs. #6 Knoxville Halls L 18-19
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Lenoir City W 20-7
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 16  at Knox Central W 3-0
 Thu. Sep. 12  at Fulton W 3-0
 Tue. Sep. 10  at #15 West L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 12  at Fulton W 2-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. #12 South Doyle
 Thu. Oct. 3  at Morristown West
Volleyball
 Thu. Oct. 3  vs. Cosby
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 24  at Campbell County
 Thu. Sep. 26  at #10 Claiborne
 Sat. Sep. 28  vs. South Doyle
 Tue. Oct. 1  vs. Rockwood
 Thu. Oct. 3  at Lenoir City
Quick Facts
210 Carter School Road
Strawberry Plains, TN 37871
Knox County

Grand Division: East
Links