Carter Hornets

Strawberry Plains, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Gatlinburg-Pittman W 11-1
Softball
 Mon. May. 13  at #22 Alcoa L 5-11
 Wed. May. 8  vs. #4 Gibbs L 2-9
 Wed. May. 8  vs. Union County W 3-2
 Tue. May. 7  at Northview Academy W 12-2
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 7  at #2 Knoxville Catholic L 0-6
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Rhea County
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Campbell County
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Seymour
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Lenoir City
 Thu. Sep. 19  vs. Knoxville Halls
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 29  vs. Greenback
 Tue. Sep. 10  at Pigeon Forge
 Thu. Sep. 26  at Claiborne
Quick Facts
210 Carter School Road
Strawberry Plains, TN 37871
Knox County

Grand Division: East
Links