Sequatchie County Indians

Dunlap, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. York Institute W 34-7
 Fri. Oct. 4  at #14 Smith County L 19-38
Volleyball
 Tue. Oct. 8  vs. Red Bank L 0-3
 Tue. Oct. 1  vs. St. Andrew's-Sewanee W 2-0
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Oct. 17  vs. Hixson W 6-3
 Mon. Oct. 14  vs. Howard W 7-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 25  at Grundy County
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. #4 Upperman
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Dec. 2  vs. Sale Creek
 Thu. Dec. 5  vs. Van Buren County
 Tue. Jan. 14  at South Pittsburg
Boys' Basketball
 Mon. Dec. 2  vs. Sale Creek
 Thu. Dec. 5  vs. Van Buren County
 Tue. Jan. 14  at South Pittsburg
Quick Facts
Highway 127
Dunlap, TN 37327
Sequatchie County

Grand Division: Middle