Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 14  at #20 Lookout Valley W 47-0
 Fri. Sep. 7  at Signal Mountain W 41-10
 Fri. Aug. 31  at Copper Basin W 61-0
 Fri. Aug. 24  vs. Bledsoe County W 41-0
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 6  at Marion County L 0-3
 Mon. Aug. 27  vs. Marion County L 1-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 21  at #22 Polk County
 Fri. Oct. 5  at #4 Trousdale County
 Fri. Oct. 12  vs. #3 South Pittsburg
 Fri. Oct. 19  vs. Cannon County
 Fri. Oct. 26  at Sale Creek
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Jan. 18  at Van Buren County
 Tue. Feb. 5  vs. Van Buren County
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East