William Blount Governors

Maryville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Softball
 Thu. May. 24  vs. #5 Walker Valley L 4-5
 Thu. May. 24  vs. #6 Brentwood W 6-0
 Wed. May. 23  vs. Hardin County W 12-8
 Wed. May. 23  vs. #3 Ooltewah L 4-7
 Sat. May. 19  vs. #10 Morristown East W 3-2
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 14  at Maryville L 0-7
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 17  vs. Lenoir City
 Fri. Aug. 24  vs. Anderson County
Volleyball
 Fri. Aug. 17  vs. Carter
 Fri. Aug. 17  vs. The King's Academy
 Sat. Aug. 18  vs. Blackman
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 16  at Greenback
 Tue. Aug. 21  vs. Hardin Valley
 Thu. Aug. 23  at Sequoyah
Quick Facts
219 County Farm Rd.
Maryville, TN 37801
Blount County

Grand Division: East