Christian Brothers High Purple Wave

Memphis, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #1 Baylor L 2-4
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #6 Ensworth W 5-3
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #1 Baylor L 0-3
 Tue. May. 21  vs. #4 Father Ryan W 2-1
Boys' Soccer
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #2 MBA L 1-2
 Fri. May. 17  vs. #11 Pope John Paul II W 5-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Bob Jones (AL)
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Hillcrest
 Fri. Sep. 6  at MUS
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. White Station
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Pope John Paul II
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Memphis Central
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Briarcrest Christian
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. St. Benedict
Quick Facts
5900 Walnut Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38120
Shelby County

Enrollment: 850
Grand Division: West