Columbia Academy Bulldogs

Columbia, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 17  vs. #6 Summertown L 1-5
Softball
 Fri. May. 24  vs. #4 Summertown W 3-0
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #4 Summertown W 5-0
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #5 Whitwell W 7-0
 Tue. May. 21  vs. #2 Cascade W 3-2
 Fri. May. 17  vs. #9 Huntingdon W 7-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Marshall County
 Fri. Aug. 30  at Shelbyville
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Davidson Academy
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Nashville Christian
 Fri. Sep. 27  at University School of Jackson
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Jackson Christian
 Fri. Oct. 11  vs. Trinity Christian
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 22  vs. Fairview
Quick Facts
1101 W 7th
Columbia, TN 38401
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle