Columbia Academy Bulldogs

Columbia, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 19  vs. #4 Lewis County L 17-20
 Fri. Oct. 12  at #9 Eagleville W 21-7
 Fri. Oct. 5  at #6 Franklin Road Academy L 14-43
Volleyball
 Thu. Oct. 11  at #3 Watertown L 1-3
 Tue. Oct. 9  vs. #2 Sale Creek L 1-3
 Tue. Oct. 9  vs. CSAS W 3-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 26  vs. Loretto
Girls' Basketball
 Thu. Nov. 15  at Middle Tennessee Christian
 Sat. Nov. 17  at Columbia
 Mon. Nov. 19  at Franklin Road Academy
 Fri. Nov. 30  vs. Decatur County Riverside
Boys' Basketball
 Thu. Nov. 15  at Middle Tennessee Christian
 Sat. Nov. 17  at Columbia
 Mon. Nov. 19  vs. Franklin Road Academy
Quick Facts
1101 W 7th
Columbia, TN 38401
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle