East Robertson Indians

Cross Plains, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, March 4
L 57-69 at #5 McKenzie
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
vs. Gordonsville
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 55-58 on Nov. 15, 2014
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 26, 2019  vs. Mt. Pleasant W 73-59
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019  vs. #1 Columbia Academy L 54-66
Mon. Mar. 4, 2019  at #5 McKenzie L 57-69
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  vs. Gordonsville
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020  at White House Heritage
Thu. Feb. 6, 2020  vs. White House Heritage
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 4, 2019
East Robertson 57 at McKenzie 69
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Columbia Academy 66 at East Robertson 54
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
McEwen 35 vs. Columbia Academy 55
Mt. Pleasant 59 at East Robertson 73
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Robertson County
Grand Division: Middle

158 Kilgore Trace
Cross Plains, TN 37049