East Robertson Indians

Cross Plains, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, December 13
vs. Greenbrier
Records: 6-2 (1-0)
Next Game
Friday, December 20
at #6 Davidson Academy
Records: 5-1 (3-1)
Last time: L 55-62 on Dec. 14, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  at Gallatin L 42-67
Thu. Dec. 12, 2019  vs. Russellville (KY)
Fri. Dec. 13, 2019  vs. Greenbrier
Fri. Dec. 20, 2019  at #6 Davidson Academy
Sat. Dec. 21, 2019  vs. #10 Clay County
Fri. Dec. 27, 2019  vs. Green County (KY)
District Scoreboard
Friday, December 13, 2019
Santa Fe 51 at McEwen 56
Thursday, December 12, 2019
McEwen 65 at Creek Wood 75
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
East Robertson 42 at Gallatin 67
Monday, December 9, 2019
Houston County 45 at Greenbrier 50
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 4-4
Strength Rank: 42nd
Schedule Rank: 60th

Robertson County
Grand Division: Middle

158 Kilgore Trace
Cross Plains, TN 37049