Fayetteville Tigers

Fayetteville, TN

2020 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, September 24
at Forrest
Records: 1-4 (1-4)
Next Game
Tuesday, September 29
at #12 Cascade
Records: 4-2-1 (3-2-1)
Last time: L 0-1 on Sep. 10, 2020
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Sep. 17, 2020  at #4 Richland L 1-3
Mon. Sep. 21, 2020  at Culleoka
Thu. Sep. 24, 2020  at Forrest
Tue. Sep. 29, 2020  at #12 Cascade
Thu. Oct. 1, 2020  at Huntland
Tue. Oct. 6, 2020  at #1 Community
District Scoreboard
Monday, September 21, 2020
Huntland 2 at Marion County 4
Cascade 0 at Community 2
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Fayetteville 1 at Richland 3
Community 4 at Huntland 1
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 3, District 6
District Schedule

Record: 3-5-1 (2-3-1)
Strength Rank: 29th
Schedule Rank: 29th

Lincoln County
Grand Division: Middle

1800 Wilson Parkway
Fayetteville, TN 37334
District Standings
Community 7-0 7-0
Cascade 3-2-1 4-2-1
Fayetteville 2-3-1 3-5-1
Huntland 2-3-2 2-4-2
Cornersville 1-4 2-4
Forrest 1-4 1-4
Links