BGA Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, August 20
at Spring Hill
Records: 4-5-2 (3-2-1)
Next Game
Tuesday, August 27
at Columbia Academy
Records: 10-8 (8-2)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Oct. 13, 2018  vs. #1 CPA L 0-3
Sat. Oct. 20, 2018  vs. #6 Evangelical Christian L 1-2
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019  at Spring Hill
Tue. Aug. 27, 2019  at Columbia Academy
Mon. Sep. 16, 2019  at Zion Christian
Tue. Sep. 24, 2019  vs. Middle Tennessee Christian
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Evangelical Christian 2 at BGA 1
University School of Nashville 0 at St. George's 1
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
University School of Nashville 5 at Knoxville Webb 0
DCA 4 at University School of Jackson 5
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, East & Middle Region
Region Schedule

Record: 21-2-1 (7-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 18th

Williamson County
Enrollment: 356
Grand Division: Middle

336 Ernest Rice Lane
Franklin, TN 37065
Region Standings
BGA 7-0 21-2-1
Franklin Road Academy 6-1 14-8
University School of Nashville 5-2 13-10
DCA 4-0-1 14-8-1
Knoxville Webb 3-0-1 10-7-1
St. Cecilia Academy 3-3 4-13
Ezell-Harding 3-4 5-5-1
St. Andrew's-Sewanee 2-1-1 4-6-1
The King's Academy 2-3 8-10
Mt. Juliet Christian 1-3-1 3-7-2
Davidson Academy 1-5-1 3-9-1
Webb School 1-5-1 1-9-3
Friendship Christian 0-5 0-9
Zion Christian 0-6 2-8