Howard Hustlin Tigers

Chattanooga, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Wednesday, March 13
L 75-78 vs. #3 East Nashville
Records: 27-7 (11-1)
Next Game
Tuesday, December 10
at Sweetwater
Records: 28-3 (9-1)
Last time: L 49-60 on Feb. 24, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019  vs. #18 Brainerd L 49-60
Mon. Mar. 4, 2019  at Watertown W 64-56
Wed. Mar. 13, 2019  vs. #3 East Nashville L 75-78
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  at Sweetwater
Fri. Dec. 27, 2019  vs. Cleveland
Mon. Dec. 30, 2019  vs. East Hamilton
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Bledsoe County 36 at Red Bank 63
Tyner Academy 54 at East Hamilton 50
Friday, March 15, 2019
Brainerd 65 vs. Wooddale 76
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
East Nashville 78 vs. Howard 75
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 3, District 6
District Schedule

Record: 25-9 (10-4)
Strength Rank: 23rd
Schedule Rank: 89th

Hamilton County
Grand Division: East

2500 S. Market St.
Chattanooga, TN 37408
District Standings
Brainerd 11-3 21-11
Tyner Academy 11-3 21-7
Howard 10-4 25-9
Red Bank 9-5 17-11
East Ridge 8-6 17-15
Signal Mountain 4-10 11-21
Chattanooga Central 3-11 6-13
Hixson 0-14 3-23
Links