Jackson Christian School Eagles

Jackson, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 12
L 45-64 vs. #6 Harding Academy
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
at Chester County
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 76-84 on Nov. 25, 2003
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  vs. #11 Sacred Heart of Jesus W 58-51
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019  at Carroll Academy
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  vs. #6 Harding Academy L 45-64
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  at Chester County
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. Madison Acad Magnet
Tue. Nov. 26, 2019  vs. Obion County
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 40 vs. Knoxville Webb 75
Friday, March 1, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 67 vs. Webb School 62
Monday, February 25, 2019
Goodpasture 46 at Tipton-Rosemark 54
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Chattanooga Christian 62 vs. FACS 50
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Madison County
Grand Division: West

832 Country Club Lane
Jackson, TN 38305
Links