Jo Byrns Red Devils

Cedar Hill, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, February 23
L 81-82 at Mt. Pleasant
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 26
vs. Red Boiling Springs
Records: 0-0
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  vs. McEwen L 56-71
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019  at Houston County W 44-43
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019  at Mt. Pleasant L 81-82
Tue. Nov. 26, 2019  vs. Red Boiling Springs
Thu. Feb. 13, 2020  at Red Boiling Springs
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 4, 2019
East Robertson 57 at McKenzie 69
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Columbia Academy 66 at East Robertson 54
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
McEwen 35 vs. Columbia Academy 55
Mt. Pleasant 59 at East Robertson 73
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Robertson County
Grand Division: Middle

Rt. 1 7025 Hwy 41N
Cedar Hill, TN 37032