Lake County Falcons

Tiptonville, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 22
L 52-69 at #23 South Fulton
Records: 2-1 (0-0)
Next Game
Friday, December 2
at Obion County
Records: 1-3 (0-0)
Last time: L 31-67 on Jan. 4, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Nov. 15, 2022  at #7 Dyer County L 39-70
Sat. Nov. 19, 2022  vs. #20 Dresden L 34-68
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  at #23 South Fulton L 52-69
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  at Obion County
Sat. Dec. 3, 2022  at Fulton County (KY)
Tue. Dec. 6, 2022  vs. Bradford
District Scoreboard
Friday, November 25, 2022
Humboldt 29 at Westview 57
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Lake County 52 at South Fulton 69
Halls (West TN) 33 at Crockett County 73
Monday, November 21, 2022
Adamsville 56 at Middleton 50
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 0-3 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 42nd
Schedule Rank: 5th

Lake County
Enrollment: 210
Grand Division: West

300 Cochran Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Links