Loretto Mustangs

Loretto, TN

2022 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, May 17
L 0-9 at #1 Madison Academic Magnet
Records: 19-3 (4-0)
Next Game
Friday, March 31
vs. Adamsville
Records: 1-2 (1-1)
Last time: L 0-4 on Apr. 14, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. May. 6, 2022  vs. Decatur County Riverside W 8-2
Tue. May. 10, 2022  vs. Scotts Hill L 1-2
Tue. May. 17, 2022  at #1 Madison Academic Magnet L 0-9
Fri. Mar. 31, 2023  vs. Adamsville
Fri. Apr. 14, 2023  at Adamsville
Tue. Apr. 18, 2023  at Zion Christian
District Scoreboard
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Scotts Hill 0 at Harpeth 3
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Scotts Hill 0 at Madison Academic Magnet 9
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Peabody 1 at Scotts Hill 3
Loretto 0 at Madison Academic Magnet 9
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 9-5-1 (5-1-1)
Strength Rank: 15th
Schedule Rank: 38th

Lawrence County
Enrollment: 435
Grand Division: Middle

525 2nd Ave. South
Loretto, TN 38469
District Standings
Loretto 5-1-1 9-5-1
Adamsville 1-1 1-2
Decatur County Riverside 0-0-1 1-2-1
Scotts Hill 0-2 2-4
Wayne County 0-2 1-4