Morristown-Hamblen West Trojans

Morristown, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, February 23
L 61-79 at #5 Dobyns-Bennett
Records: 30-5 (11-1)
Next Game
Monday, December 2
at Gatlinburg-Pittman
Records: 6-20 (4-6)
Last time: on Jan. 29, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019  vs. #14 Sevier County L 50-66
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019  vs. South Doyle L 53-66
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019  at #5 Dobyns-Bennett L 61-79
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019  at Gatlinburg-Pittman
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019  vs. Morristown East
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  at Cocke County
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Whitehaven 60 vs. Sevier County 24
Monday, March 4, 2019
Oak Ridge 57 at Sevier County 62
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Sevier County 56 vs. Dobyns-Bennett 55
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Science Hill 49 vs. Sevier County 69
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 23-7 (10-2)
Strength Rank: 24th
Schedule Rank: 98th

Hamblen County
Grand Division: East

1025 Sulphur Springs Road
Morristown, TN 37813
District Standings
Morristown East 10-2 22-10
Morristown West 10-2 23-7
Sevier County 8-4 25-7
South Doyle 7-5 17-13
Jefferson County 5-7 10-17
Cocke County 1-11 8-19
Seymour 1-11 6-20
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WJDT
  WMTN
Television