Munford Cougars

Munford, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 22
L 36-66 vs. Cocke County
Records: 2-3 (0-0)
Next Game
Friday, December 2
vs. Jackson North Side
Records: 0-4 (0-0)
Last time: W 67-51 on Feb. 27, 2013
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Nov. 17, 2022  at #24 Middleton L 43-47
Mon. Nov. 21, 2022  vs. #9 F.C. Boyd, Sr. Christian L 43-53
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  vs. Cocke County L 36-66
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  vs. Jackson North Side
Tue. Dec. 6, 2022  vs. Southwind
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022  at #2 USJ
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Haywood 25 at Union City 59
Monday, November 28, 2022
Milan 46 at Ripley 32
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Greenfield 52 vs. Covington 47
Friday, November 25, 2022
Trinity Christian 69 vs. Covington 30
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 0-4 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 74th
Schedule Rank: 44th

Tipton County
Enrollment: 1193
Grand Division: West

1080 McLaughlin Drive
Munford, TN 38058