Portland Panthers

Portland, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, September 19
vs. Middle TN Golden Eagles
Records:
Next Game
Monday, September 23
at West Creek
Records: 13-7 (4-3)
Last time: W 5-1 on Aug. 16, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019  vs. William Blount W 3-1
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019  vs. Warren Central (KY) W 3-0
Thu. Sep. 19, 2019  vs. Middle TN Golden Eagles
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019  at West Creek
Thu. Sep. 26, 2019  vs. Springfield
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019  at White House Heritage
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
McGavock 0 at Station Camp 9
Gallatin 1 at CPA 4
Warren Central 0 at Portland 3
Monday, September 16, 2019
Lebanon 0 at Mt. Juliet 1
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 6-11-1 (1-6)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Sumner County
Grand Division: Middle

600 College Street
Portland, TN 37148
District Standings
Hendersonville 7-0 16-4-2
Station Camp 6-1 18-4
Mt. Juliet 5-2 12-5
Gallatin 4-3 10-6
Beech 3-4 8-10
Wilson Central 1-5 2-13-2
Portland 1-6 6-11-1
Lebanon 0-6 2-8