Carter Hornets

Strawberry Plains, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 26
L 41-58 vs. #6 Austin-East
Records: 24-6 (5-3)
Next Game
Monday, November 25
vs. Seymour
Records: 6-20 (1-11)
Last time: L 100-102 on Dec. 30, 2013
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 19, 2019  vs. Union County W 84-74
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019  vs. Scott W 69-49
Tue. Feb. 26, 2019  vs. #6 Austin-East L 41-58
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  vs. Seymour
Fri. Dec. 13, 2019  at Union County
Thu. Dec. 19, 2019  vs. Sevier County
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Carter 41 vs. Austin-East 58
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Pigeon Forge 45 at Fulton 78
Gibbs 60 at Austin-East 84
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Alcoa 72 at Union County 54
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 2, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 22-11 (6-4)
Strength Rank: 31st
Schedule Rank: 85th

Knox County
Grand Division: East

210 Carter School Road
Strawberry Plains, TN 37871
District Standings
Union County 9-1 19-7
Gibbs 7-3 13-15
Carter 6-4 22-11
Gatlinburg-Pittman 4-6 6-20
Pigeon Forge 3-7 11-19
Northview Academy 1-9 7-20
Links