Tellico Plains Bears

Tellico Plains, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 22
W 61-14 at Chattanooga Girls' Leadership Academy
Records: 0-15 (0-9)
Next Game
Wednesday, January 27
vs. Chattanooga Girls' Leadership Academy
Records: 0-15 (0-9)
Last time: W 61-14 on Jan. 22, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Jan. 14, 2021  vs. Copper Basin W 49-14
Fri. Jan. 15, 2021  vs. #23 Sale Creek W 74-31
Fri. Jan. 22, 2021  at Chattanooga Girls' Leadership Academy W 61-14
Wed. Jan. 27, 2021  vs. Chattanooga Girls' Leadership Academy
Fri. Jan. 29, 2021  vs. Lookout Valley
Tue. Feb. 9, 2021  at #23 Sale Creek
District Scoreboard
Friday, January 22, 2021
Copper Basin 32 at Sale Creek 50
Tellico Plains 61 at Chattanooga Girls' Leadership Academy 14
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Silverdale Academy 66 at CSAS 28
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Notre Dame 49 at CSAS 27
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 2, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 23-4 (9-1)
Strength Rank: 12nd
Schedule Rank: 87th

Monroe County
Enrollment: 431
Grand Division: East

9180 Hwy 68
Tellico Plains, TN 37385
District Standings
Tellico Plains 9-1 23-4
Sale Creek 8-2 15-13
Lookout Valley 5-5 15-15
Copper Basin 4-6 7-10
CSAS 3-6 10-16
Chattanooga Girls' Leadership Academy 0-9 0-15