Volunteer Falcons

Church Hill, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
W 35-12 at Cocke County
Records: 7-4 (3-3)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. CAK
Records: 3-8 (2-4)
Last time: L 16-36 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  vs. Morristown East L 23-28
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at #24 Unicoi County W 40-28
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at Cocke County W 35-12
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. CAK
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Sullivan Central
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at David Crockett
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 15, 2019
Daniel Boone 12 at South Doyle 28
Friday, November 8, 2019
Gibbs 20 at Tennessee 13
Cherokee 3 at South Doyle 41
Knoxville Halls 3 at Daniel Boone 32
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAA, Region 1
Region Schedule

Record: 3-8 (0-6)
Strength Rank: 40th
Schedule Rank: 34th

Hawkins County
Grand Division: East

Highway 11W
Church Hill, TN 37642
Region Standings
David Crockett 6-0 12-1
Daniel Boone 5-1 9-3
Tennessee 4-2 8-4
Cocke County 3-3 7-4
Morristown East 2-4 2-8
Cherokee 1-5 1-9
Volunteer 0-6 3-8
Links