Waverly Tigers

Waverly, TN

2021-2022 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, February 22
L 42-46 at Fairview
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, December 7
at Houston County
Records: 0-0
Last time: on Feb. 11, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 9, 2021  at Camden W 51-50
Thu. Feb. 11, 2021  vs. Houston County
Mon. Feb. 22, 2021  at Fairview L 42-46
Tue. Dec. 7, 2021  at Houston County
Tue. Jan. 25, 2022  vs. Houston County
District Scoreboard
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Camden 49 at Murfreesboro Central Magnet 58
Stewart County 50 at Community 57
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Camden 57 at Stewart County 53
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Stewart County 47 at Creek Wood 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Humphreys County
Enrollment: 561
Grand Division: Middle

1325 Hwy. 70 West
Waverly, TN 37185
Links
Newspaper Radio Team