Jackson Central-Merry Cougars

Jackson, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 22
vs. Jackson North Side
Records: 0-3 (0-0)
Next Game
Friday, December 2
vs. Liberty
Records: 0-3 (0-0)
Last time: L 26-69 on Feb. 16, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Nov. 15, 2022  at #23 Westview L 25-58
Sat. Nov. 19, 2022  vs. #18 Bolivar Central L 51-67
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  vs. Jackson North Side
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  vs. Liberty
Sat. Dec. 3, 2022  vs. #23 Westview
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022  at Jackson North Side
District Scoreboard
Friday, November 25, 2022
Humboldt 29 at Westview 57
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Lake County 52 at South Fulton 69
Halls (West TN) 33 at Crockett County 73
Monday, November 21, 2022
Adamsville 56 at Middleton 50
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 0-2 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 36th
Schedule Rank: 3rd

Madison County
Grand Division: West

179 Allen Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301
Links
Newspaper Television