Christ Presbyterian Academy Lions

Nashville, TN

2017 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, August 14
at Knowledge Academies
Records: 0-8 (0-7)
Next Game
Thursday, August 16
at Page
Records: 15-6 (7-0)
Last time: W 1-0 on Oct. 19, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Oct. 21, 2017  vs. #15 Notre Dame W 4-0
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017  vs. #4 St. George's L 1-2
Tue. Aug. 14, 2018  at Knowledge Academies
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018  at Page
Tue. Aug. 21, 2018  vs. Middle Tennessee Christian
Fri. Aug. 24, 2018  at CAK
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Middle Tennessee Christian 6 at Zion Christian 3
Thursday, October 26, 2017
CPA 1 vs. St. George's 2
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Notre Dame 0 at CPA 4
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
BGA 0 at Grace Christian - Knoxville 1
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, Middle Region, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 17-3-3 (7-0)
Strength Rank: 5th
Schedule Rank: 17th

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

2323A Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37215
District Standings
CPA 7-0 17-3-3
BGA 6-1 13-7-2
Franklin Road Academy 5-2 8-9
Ezell-Harding 4-3 6-7
Middle Tennessee Christian 3-4 5-9-3
Zion Christian 2-5 2-9-1
Webb School 1-6 1-13
Knowledge Academies 0-7 0-8
Links
Newspaper Team Website