East Nashville Magnet Eagles

Nashville, TN

2022 Football

Last Game
Friday, December 3
L 14-45 vs. #1 Alcoa
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 19
vs. Father Ryan
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Last time: L 6-35 on Aug. 20, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 19, 2021  vs. #6 White House W 17-13
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021  vs. #3 Dyersburg W 20-7
Fri. Dec. 3, 2021  vs. #1 Alcoa L 14-45
Fri. Aug. 19, 2022  vs. Father Ryan
Fri. Aug. 26, 2022  vs. Stewarts Creek
Fri. Sep. 2, 2022  vs. Stratford
Region Scoreboard
Friday, December 3, 2021
East Nashville 14 vs. Alcoa 45
Friday, November 26, 2021
Dyersburg 7 at East Nashville 20
Friday, November 19, 2021
White House 13 at East Nashville 17
Friday, November 12, 2021
Waverly 14 at East Nashville 41
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 5
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Davidson County
Enrollment: 657
Grand Division: Middle

112 Gallatin Rd
Nashville, TN 37206
Links
Newspaper