Trinity Christian Academy Lions

Jackson, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Thursday, February 14
L 54-73 at Madison Acad Magnet
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Thursday, November 21
at Huntingdon
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 69-54 on Dec. 22, 2009
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  vs. Gibson County W 55-46
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019  at Middleton W 70-47
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019  at Madison Acad Magnet L 54-73
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019  at Huntingdon
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019  at West Carroll
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  vs. Peabody
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 40 vs. Knoxville Webb 75
Friday, March 1, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 67 vs. Webb School 62
Monday, February 25, 2019
Goodpasture 46 at Tipton-Rosemark 54
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Chattanooga Christian 62 vs. FACS 50
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Madison County
Grand Division: West

10 Windy City Road
Jackson, TN 38305
Links