Community Vikings

Unionville, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, March 9
L 52-66 vs. #7 East Nashville
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 17
at Warren County
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 82-78 on Nov. 19, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020  vs. Murfreesboro Central Magnet W 74-62
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020  vs. #19 Creek Wood W 80-57
Mon. Mar. 9, 2020  vs. #7 East Nashville L 52-66
Tue. Nov. 17, 2020  at Warren County
Fri. Nov. 20, 2020  vs. Tullahoma
Mon. Nov. 23, 2020  vs. Middle Tennessee Christian
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 9, 2020
East Nashville 66 at Community 52
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Creek Wood 57 at Community 80
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Murfreesboro Central Magnet 62 at Community 74
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Creek Wood 87 at Nolensville 80
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 6, District 12
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Bedford County
Grand Division: Middle

3470 Hwy. 41A North
Unionville, TN 37180