Covington Chargers

Covington, TN

2017 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Wednesday, October 25
L 0-9 vs. #4 Greeneville
Records: 18-5-3 (4-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, August 14
at Tipton-Rosemark
Records: 5-8 (2-4)
Last time: W 5-3 on Sep. 26, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 19, 2017  vs. Kirby W 11-0
Sat. Oct. 21, 2017  vs. #13 Chester County W 5-3
Wed. Oct. 25, 2017  vs. #4 Greeneville L 0-9
Tue. Aug. 14, 2018  at Tipton-Rosemark
Thu. Aug. 16, 2018  at Haywood
Mon. Aug. 20, 2018  vs. Dyer County
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Greeneville 9 vs. Covington 0
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Chester County 3 at Covington 5
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Kirby 0 at Covington 11
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Fayette Ware 3 at Kirby 4
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 8, District 15
District Schedule

Record: 18-4 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 3rd
Schedule Rank: 48th

Tipton County
Grand Division: West

803 South College
Covington, TN 38019
District Standings
Covington 5-0 18-4
Fayette Ware 2-1 10-7-1
Millington 2-3 5-8
Haywood 1-2 1-5
Ripley 0-4 1-10
Links