Clarksville Northwest Vikings

Clarksville, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 26
L 9-55 at #2 Henry County
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Hunters Lane
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 27-6 on Aug. 19, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 4, 2018  vs. Clarksville NE L 22-49
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  at #14 Clarksville L 21-53
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at #2 Henry County L 9-55
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Hunters Lane
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Greenbrier
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at West Creek
Region Scoreboard
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Knox Central 14 vs. Henry County 9
Friday, November 23, 2018
Beech 7 at Henry County 13
Friday, November 16, 2018
Henry County 42 at Kirby 20
Friday, November 9, 2018
Ridgeway 8 at Henry County 31
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Montgomery County
Grand Division: Middle

800 LaFayette Road
Clarksville, TN 37042