Clarksville Wildcats

Clarksville, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 2
L 27-28 vs. #17 Southwind
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Rossview
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 35-17 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  vs. Clarksville NW W 53-21
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at West Creek W 42-0
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. #17 Southwind L 27-28
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Rossview
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Springfield
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Stewarts Creek
Region Scoreboard
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Knox Central 14 vs. Henry County 9
Friday, November 23, 2018
Beech 7 at Henry County 13
Friday, November 16, 2018
Henry County 42 at Kirby 20
Friday, November 9, 2018
Ridgeway 8 at Henry County 31
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Montgomery County
Grand Division: Middle

151 Richview Road
Clarksville, TN 37043