Gibbs Eagles

Corryton, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 22
L 63-82 at #20 Knoxville Halls
Records: 2-3 (0-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 29
vs. #3 Washburn
Records: 1-2 (0-0)
Last time: W 64-43 on Jan. 24, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Nov. 17, 2022  vs. #13 Maryville Christian W 75-54
Mon. Nov. 21, 2022  vs. Union County L 41-72
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  at #20 Knoxville Halls L 63-82
Tue. Nov. 29, 2022  vs. #3 Washburn
Thu. Dec. 1, 2022  at Claiborne
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  vs. #16 Carter
District Scoreboard
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Fulton 66 vs. Carter 51
Friday, November 25, 2022
CAK 71 vs. Northview Academy 48
Carter 69 vs. Farragut 66
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Jefferson County 46 vs. Northview Academy 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 2, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 1-3 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 57th
Schedule Rank: 32nd

Knox County
Enrollment: 988
Grand Division: East

7628 Tazewell Pike
Corryton, TN 37721
Links