Columbia Academy Bulldogs

Columbia, TN

2021-2022 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 21
W 69-66 at #12 Webb School
Records: 11-8 (7-3)
Next Game
Tuesday, January 25
vs. #22 Franklin Road Academy
Records: 11-9 (6-5)
Last time: W 58-55 on Jan. 4, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Jan. 15, 2022  vs. #8 Lighthouse Christian- Antioch W 89-50
Tue. Jan. 18, 2022  vs. #13 University School of Nashville L 60-63
Fri. Jan. 21, 2022  at #12 Webb School W 69-66
Tue. Jan. 25, 2022  vs. #22 Franklin Road Academy
Fri. Jan. 28, 2022  at Middle Tennessee Christian
Mon. Jan. 31, 2022  at Grace Christian - Franklin
District Scoreboard
Monday, January 24, 2022
University School of Nashville 42 at Webb School 74
Providence Christian 58 at BGA 56
Saturday, January 22, 2022
University School of Nashville 52 at Providence Christian 42
Friday, January 21, 2022
Columbia Academy 69 at Webb School 66
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, Middle Region, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 16-5 (8-2)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 9th

Maury County
Enrollment: 258
Grand Division: Middle

1101 W 7th
Columbia, TN 38401