top10 players in 8AAA

untame

Guest DrTurn2

This is a tough one, but here it goes.

Bratton, Grey (Columbia); Griffin, Rodgers (Tullahoma); Relford, Crabtree, Summers, and Puryear (Franklin Co.); Clark (Coffee Co.); Whaley (Lincoln Co.); Horn (Shelbyville)

That's 11, but so what.

I agree with most of those players. However Josh Horn plays for Columbia State. You might look out for Derrick norris and Adam Bates though. Derrick can hit with anybody and Adam is clutch.

I left out a couple. Check out Frazier. He has as good or better a glove at short as anyone in the district, and is a very, very tough out at the plate. Joe long will be tough on the mound.

I am not very good at remembering names so I reley on Levie for that. My choices are Col. Bratten and Grey. Tull. Griffen and Rogers, Shelby. Frazier, L.C. Whaley C.C. Clark, McNeese, and Vincent. F.C. Crabtree. Summers is a good player but I could'nt pick him for the top ten. I can't beleave a player could come from 2nd. team to top 10 in the district in one year. I know I didn't 10, but that leaves me room to add. Good luck to ever team, I hope everybody has a good season.

Top 10 in 8AAA:

1. Bobby Bratton Columbia

2. Kenny Griffin Tullahoma

3. Zack Gray Columbia

4. Courtney English Columbia

5. Chris Scott Lawrence County

6. John Whaley Lincoln County

7. Dustin Crabtree Franklin County

8. Adam Clark Coffee County

9. Derrick Norris Shelbyville

10. Mark Chaney Tullahoma

Bratton is my preseason MVP pick. Griffin and Gray are the two superior pitchers in this district. Not to offend anyone I didn't put on my list, as there are many other quality players in this league.