MCNAIRY CENTRAL BOBCATS FOOTBALL?

moonpie33

• Replies 13
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

YES! Other playoff teams will be Bolivar Central, Lexington, & Jackson South Side. Fayette Ware will be the "odd team out" at the end of the season.

what place will mcnairy finish in the region i seriously think they are shooting for the #1 or #2 position but that is just my opinion what do you think?

what place will mcnairy finish in the region i seriously think they are shooting for the #1 or #2 position but that is just my opinion what do you think?

1.) Lexington

2.) Bolivar Central

3.) McNairy Central

4.) Jackson South Side

5.) Fayette Ware

6.) Chester Co.

I am far from an expert on Region 6-3A however so these picks are not some that I would "say book it". McNairy is a team that I expect to get in and actually hope gets into the playoffs. Coach Tommy Browder is a classy guy and I wish his teams nothing but the best. His sons Bart & Blake were excellent quarterbacks at McNairy Central and that is something that Coach Browder knows something about developing is good quarterback play. His Run & Shoot style of offense is hard to stop when things are on and McNairy could be a team that's "on" quite a bit in 2007.

1.) Lexington

2.) Bolivar Central

3.) McNairy Central

4.) Jackson South Side

5.) Fayette Ware

6.) Chester Co.

I am far from an expert on Region 6-3A however so these picks are not some that I would "say book it". McNairy is a team that I expect to get in and actually hope gets into the playoffs. Coach Tommy Browder is a classy guy and I wish his teams nothing but the best. His sons Bart & Blake were excellent quarterbacks at McNairy Central and that is something that Coach Browder knows something about developing is good quarterback play. His Run & Shoot style of offense is hard to stop when things are on and McNairy could be a team that's "on" quite a bit in 2007.