Kenwood Knights

Clarksville, TN

2008-2009 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 21 at Harpeth
Hall of Fame
L 46-56
 Tue Nov. 25 Smyrna W 68-56
 Fri Nov. 28 8:30 AM at Harpeth
Harpeth Thanksgiving Classic
L 48-67
 Mon Dec. 1 Brentwood L 53-64
 Fri Dec. 5 Station Camp W 65-62
 Tue Dec. 9 at Henry County D L 43-81
 Fri Dec. 12 7:30 AM Clarksville NW D L 74-83
 Sat Dec. 13 at Station Camp L 73-93
 Mon Dec. 29 at Portland W 50-49
 Fri Jan. 2 5:30 AM Marshall County N
New Years' Classic at East Literature
L 69-91
 Sat Jan. 3 Knoxville Halls N
New Years' Classic at East Literature
W 63-57
 Tue Jan. 6 7:00 AM Springfield D L 44-50
 Fri Jan. 9 at Clarksville NE D L 37-90
 Tue Jan. 13 at Clarksville D L 60-70
 Fri Jan. 16 Rossview D L 42-79
 Tue Jan. 20 7:30 AM Dickson County D W 62-44
 Fri Jan. 23 Henry County D L 69-77
 Fri Jan. 30 7:00 AM at Springfield D L 54-67
 Tue Feb. 3 Clarksville NE D L 55-83
 Fri Feb. 6 Clarksville D L 59-65
 Tue Feb. 10 at Rossview D L 50-79
 Fri Feb. 13 7:30 AM at Dickson County D L 40-48
 Tue Feb. 17 7:30 AM at Clarksville NW D
Originally scheduled 1/27
L 55-67
 Fri Feb. 20 at Clarksville NE
District 10AAA
L 36-61
Overall Record: 5-19
District Record:
District Schedule