Dobyns-Bennett Indians

Kingsport, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:30 PM Greeneville L 3-43
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM at Oak Ridge L 12-41
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM at #18 Science Hill R W 24-21
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM Sevier County W 55-0
 Fri Sep. 21 7:30 PM at Alcoa L 17-42
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM #15 Bearden R L 30-33
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM at #6 Farragut R L 20-42
 Fri Oct. 12 7:30 PM #25 Hardin Valley R L 17-35
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM at Morristown West R W 38-29
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM Jefferson County R W 22-13
Overall Record: 4-6
Region Record: 3-3
Region Schedule