Donelson Christian Academy Wildcats

Nashville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 18 7:00 PM #9 CAK N
Christian Schools Tournament at Lipscomb Academy, Nashville, TN
L 2-5
 Sat Aug. 20 10:00 AM at #16 Lipscomb Academy
Christian Schools Tournament
L 3-4
 Tue Aug. 23 6:00 PM #4 CPA L 1-5
 Thu Aug. 25 5:00 PM at #5 Franklin Road Academy L 1-2
 Mon Aug. 29 5:00 PM #11 The King's Academy R W 7-1
 Tue Sep. 6 7:00 PM at Merrol Hyde W 5-4
 Thu Sep. 8 6:00 PM at #2 BGA L 0-5
 Mon Sep. 12 5:00 PM Wilson Central W 4-1
 Wed Sep. 14 6:00 PM Merrol Hyde
Ladies Tournament of Champions
W 6-2
 Thu Sep. 15 7:00 PM Lenoir City
Ladies Tournament of Champions
W 3-1
 Sat Sep. 17 11:00 AM Clarksville NE
Ladies Tournament of Champions
W 4-1
 Sat Sep. 17 5:00 PM Sycamore N
Ladies Tournament of Champions Championship
W 4-1
 Tue Sep. 20 4:00 PM #25 Friendship Christian R W 6-0
 Thu Sep. 22 5:00 PM #21 Mt. Juliet Christian R W 5-0
 Mon Sep. 26 6:00 PM at #18 St. Cecilia Academy W 5-3
 Tue Sep. 27 5:00 PM #17 St. Andrew's-Sewanee R W 5-1
 Fri Sep. 30 4:00 PM at #7 Knoxville Webb R T 2-2
 Sat Oct. 8 1:00 PM #17 St. Andrew's-Sewanee
DII-A East-Middle District 2
W 4-0
 Tue Oct. 11 4:30 PM at #7 Knoxville Webb
DII-A East/Middle District 2 Championship
W 2-0
 Thu Oct. 13 5:00 PM #18 St. Cecilia Academy
DII-A East/Middle Region Quarterfinal
W 5-2
 Sat Oct. 15 1:30 PM #5 Franklin Road Academy
DII-A East/Middle Region Semi
L 1-4
 Tue Oct. 18 5:00 PM #6 University School of Nashville
DII-A East/Middle Region Consolation
L 0-5
 Sat Oct. 22 7:00 PM at #1 Evangelical Christian
DII-A Sub-State
L 1-4
Overall Record: 14-8-1
Region Record: 4-0-1
Region Schedule