Elizabethton Fighting Cyclones

Elizabethton, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 at Pigeon Forge
Hall of Fame
W 56-43
 Fri Nov. 16 at Cherokee
HOF
W 52-39
 Tue Nov. 27 8:00 PM at #17 Cosby W 55-39
 Fri Nov. 30 at Johnson County D W 71-59
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Sullivan East D W 61-57
 Fri Dec. 7 1:30 PM Tennessee N
DoubleTree Roundball Classic at Science Hill, Johnson City, TN
L 49-53
 Sat Dec. 8 1:30 PM Meigs County N
DoubleTree Roundball Classic at Science Hill, Johnson City, TN
W 67-38
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Happy Valley D W 74-50
 Fri Dec. 21 Union (VA) W 62-53
 Thu Dec. 27 Sunland, Bahamas N
Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic at Atlantic High School, Port Orange, FL
L 38-44
 Fri Dec. 28 Letcher County Central (KY) N
Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic at Atlantic High School, Port Orange, FL
W 55-48
 Sat Dec. 29 12:30 PM White County N
Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic at Atlantic High School, Port Orange, FL
L 61-66
 Fri Jan. 4 at Sullivan South D W 58-54
 Tue Jan. 8 8:00 PM at Unicoi County D W 52-31
 Fri Jan. 11 8:00 PM at Science Hill W 57-52
 Tue Jan. 15 Sullivan Central D W 49-43
 Fri Jan. 18 8:00 PM Johnson County D L 55-61
 Sat Jan. 19 8:00 PM #17 Cosby W 69-47
 Tue Jan. 22 at Sullivan East D W 84-58
 Fri Jan. 25 Happy Valley D W 59-39
 Mon Jan. 28 6:30 PM Sullivan South D W 67-51
 Fri Feb. 1 8:00 PM Unicoi County D W 70-65
 Sat Feb. 2 7:30 PM at Dobyns-Bennett L 46-72
 Tue Feb. 5 8:00 PM at Science Hill W 69-65
 Fri Feb. 8 at Sullivan Central D W 46-35
 Sat Feb. 9 Dobyns-Bennett L 55-60
 Sat Feb. 16 5:00 PM Unicoi County N
D1AA Semifinal at Happy Valley, Elizabethton, TN
W 55-38
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM Sullivan South N
D1AA Championship at Happy Valley High School
W 50-45
 Mon Feb. 25 4:30 PM Grainger
R1AA Quarterfinal
W 48-41
 Wed Feb. 27 4:30 PM Johnson County N
R1AA Semifinal at Happy Valley, Elizabethton, TN
L 56-65
Overall Record: 23-7
District Record: 11-1
District Schedule