Father Ryan Fightin' Irish

Nashville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM at Harpeth
Hall of Champions
L 50-55
 Fri Nov. 16 Martin Luther King
Hall of Fame
L 46-56
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM at Hendersonville W 49-48
 Mon Dec. 3 7:00 PM Hume-Fogg L 35-42
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Franklin Road Academy W 56-29
 Sat Dec. 8 7:30 PM BGA L 33-37
 Fri Dec. 14 at Pope John Paul II R W 48-46
 Wed Dec. 19 at LaVergne
LaVergne Classic
L 45-56
 Thu Dec. 20 7:30 PM Mt. Juliet N
LaVergne Classic at LaVergne, LaVergne, TN
L 46-47
 Thu Dec. 27 5:30 PM Red Bank
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament
L 39-52
 Fri Dec. 28 4:00 PM Clarksville
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament
L 61-65
 Sat Dec. 29 LaVergne
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament
W 42-34
 Fri Jan. 4 7:00 PM at MBA R L 43-56
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM Lipscomb Academy R W 55-52
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Ensworth R L 53-62
 Sat Jan. 12 7:00 PM at Baylor R L 30-51
 Tue Jan. 15 at McCallie R L 54-60
 Thu Jan. 17 Brentwood Academy R L 38-59
 Fri Jan. 18 at Martin Luther King L 57-68
 Fri Jan. 25 Pope John Paul II R L 46-50
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM MBA R L 36-44
 Fri Feb. 1 7:00 PM Baylor R L 50-64
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM Ensworth R L 49-70
 Sat Feb. 9 7:30 PM at Lipscomb Academy R L 37-41
 Tue Feb. 12 McCallie R L 36-58
 Fri Feb. 15 7:30 PM at Brentwood Academy R L 39-49
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM at Baylor
DII-AA State First Round
L 39-46
Overall Record: 5-22
Region Record: 2-12
Region Schedule