Father Ryan Fightin' Irish

Nashville, TN

2005-2006 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 21 at Pearl Cohn L 52-59
 Mon Nov. 28 at Centennial W 59-46
 Tue Nov. 29 McCallie W 61-55
 Fri Dec. 2 Christian Brothers High L 43-51
 Tue Dec. 6 at Goodpasture L 64-69
 Tue Dec. 20 Clarksville L 42-47
 Tue Dec. 27 Glencliff
Father Ryan
L 43-55
 Wed Dec. 28 Blackman
Father Ryan 4:30
W 46-43
 Thu Dec. 29 Stratford N
Father Ryan 4:30
W 53-52
 Fri Jan. 6 at Christian Brothers High L 56-64
 Mon Jan. 9 at Brentwood Academy R L 36-62
 Tue Jan. 17 McGavock L 54-68
 Sat Jan. 28 Wilson Central L 45-47
 Tue Feb. 14 Brentwood Academy R L 32-60
 Tue Feb. 21 BGA N
DII Middle at Pope John Paul II
L 29-44
Overall Record: 4-11
Region Record:
Region Schedule