First Baptist Academy Eagles

Powell, TN

2020-2021 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 16 6:00 PM at #21 Pickett County
Hall of Fame
L 18-81
 Fri Nov. 20 6:00 PM #17 Maryville Apostolic
Hall of Fame
W 73-26
 Sat Nov. 21 12:00 PM #2 Clarksville Christian N
LCA Hall of Fame Classic at Lakeway Christian, Morristown, TN
L 53-55
 Tue Nov. 24 5:30 PM at J. Frank White W 66-12
 Fri Nov. 27 #22 Seymour N
William Blount Thanksgiving Classic at William Blount, Maryville, TN
L 26-71
 Sat Nov. 28 3:00 PM Knoxville Halls N
William Blount Thanksgiving Tournament at William Blount, Maryville, TN
L 32-66
 Tue Dec. 15 5:00 PM at Apostolic Christian W 66-7
 Thu Dec. 17 6:00 PM at #6 Maryville Christian W 63-38
 Sat Dec. 19 10:30 AM Claiborne W 63-44
 Mon Dec. 21 2:30 PM David Crockett N
Heritage Christmas Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
L 52-70
 Tue Dec. 22 6:00 PM #1 Mt. Pisgah Christian N
Heritage Christmas Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
W 58-38
 Tue Dec. 22 10:00 AM #6 Maryville Christian N
Heritage Christmas Classic at Heritage Middle- Maryville, Maryville, TN
W 63-23
 Wed Dec. 23 1:00 PM #22 Elizabethton N
Heritage Christmas Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
L 43-54
 Mon Dec. 28 1:30 PM Coalfield
First Baptist Academy Hoopfest
W 72-45
 Tue Dec. 29 1:30 PM #15 Sunbright
First Baptist Academy Hoopfest
L 63-65
 Wed Dec. 30 3:00 PM Coalfield
First Baptist Academy Hoopfest
W 52-37
 Sat Jan. 2 4:00 PM Kingston W 61-57
 Mon Jan. 4 6:00 PM Sweetwater W 69-51
 Tue Jan. 5 6:00 PM #18 The King's Academy D L 47-63
 Fri Jan. 8 6:00 PM at #20 Berean Christian - Knoxville D W 53-43
 Sat Jan. 9 4:30 PM #3 Providence Academy W 68-27
 Tue Jan. 12 6:00 PM #8 CAK D L 55-66
 Thu Jan. 14 6:00 PM #21 Knoxville Webb D W 36-34
 Fri Jan. 15 6:00 PM Concord Christian D W 79-35
 Tue Jan. 19 6:00 PM at Grace Christian - Knoxville D L 48-53
 Sat Jan. 23 6:00 PM at #18 The King's Academy D L 36-56
 Mon Jan. 25 6:00 PM at #8 CAK D W 68-65
 Tue Jan. 26 6:00 PM at #3 Lakeway Christian D L 27-64
 Tue Feb. 2 6:00 PM at Concord Christian D W 72-33
 Thu Feb. 4 6:00 PM Grace Christian - Knoxville D W 51-40
 Fri Feb. 5 6:00 PM #20 Berean Christian - Knoxville D W 65-46
 Mon Feb. 8 6:00 PM #21 Knoxville Webb
DII-A District 1 Quarterfinal
L 40-56
Overall Record: 19-13
District Record: 7-5
District Schedule