Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2003-2004 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 21 Creek Wood W 80-60
 Mon Nov. 24 at Ravenwood D W 58-50
 Tue Nov. 25 BGA L 49-54
 Sun Nov. 30 at Dickson County
Christmas Tournament
W 1-0
 Tue Dec. 2 at McGavock R L 71-85
 Fri Dec. 5 at Page W 74-57
 Tue Dec. 9 at Columbia L 77-80
 Fri Dec. 12 Hillsboro D L 44-46
 Fri Dec. 19 at Hillwood D W 56-50
 Mon Dec. 29 Dickson County N
Dickson Co 8:30
W 71-65
 Tue Dec. 30 Greenbrier N
Dickson Co
W 65-30
 Mon Jan. 5 Page W 99-47
 Tue Jan. 6 at Hickman County D W 66-48
 Fri Jan. 9 at Brentwood D W 59-55
 Mon Jan. 12 Hillwood D W 59-43
 Tue Jan. 13 at John Overton D L 52-62
 Fri Jan. 16 Spring Hill D W 85-49
 Tue Jan. 20 Ravenwood D L 53-56
 Fri Jan. 23 at Centennial D L 62-63
 Tue Jan. 27 at Hillsboro D L 56-61
 Fri Jan. 30 Brentwood D W 62-56
 Sat Jan. 31 at BGA W 64-61
 Tue Feb. 3 Hickman County D L 69-72
 Tue Feb. 10 John Overton D W 76-48
 Fri Feb. 13 Centennial D W 78-66
 Sat Feb. 14 at Spring Hill D W 73-52
 Tue Feb. 17 Columbia W 91-67
 Fri Feb. 20 McGavock W 93-85
 Tue Feb. 24 Ravenwood N
Dist 11AAA 5PM
W 76-59
 Thu Feb. 26 Hillsboro N
Dist 11AAA 5PM
L 60-71
 Fri Feb. 27 Centennial N
Dist 11AAA 5PM
L 60-77
 Mon Mar. 1 Stratford N
Reg 6AAA 8:30
W 79-75
 Wed Mar. 3 McGavock N
Reg 6AAA 8:30
L 67-72
Overall Record: 21-12
District Record: 10-7
District Schedule