Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2003-2004 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 21 Creek Wood
Hall Of Fame
W 47-44
 Mon Nov. 24 BGA W 62-45
 Mon Nov. 24 at Ravenwood D W 56-36
 Fri Dec. 5 at Page W 57-38
 Fri Dec. 5 at McGavock D W 65-61
 Tue Dec. 9 at Columbia W 58-49
 Fri Dec. 12 Hillsboro D L 35-49
 Fri Dec. 19 at Hillwood D W 81-23
 Mon Dec. 29 Dickson County N
Dickson Co 7PM
W 45-28
 Tue Dec. 30 Greenbrier N
Dickson Co
W 68-45
 Mon Jan. 5 Page W 50-48
 Tue Jan. 6 at Hickman County D L 52-57
 Fri Jan. 9 at Brentwood D L 54-64
 Mon Jan. 12 Hillwood D W 68-13
 Tue Jan. 13 at John Overton D L 58-61
 Fri Jan. 16 Spring Hill D W 48-33
 Tue Jan. 20 Ravenwood D W 55-34
 Fri Jan. 23 at Centennial D W 60-41
 Tue Jan. 27 at Hillsboro D L 59-65
 Fri Jan. 30 Brentwood D W 83-69
 Sat Jan. 31 at BGA W 39-35
 Tue Feb. 3 Hickman County D W 53-38
 Tue Feb. 10 John Overton D W 48-40
 Fri Feb. 13 Centennial D W 56-33
 Sat Feb. 14 at Spring Hill D W 49-46
 Tue Feb. 17 Columbia L 40-62
 Fri Feb. 20 McGavock W 60-46
 Mon Feb. 23 Centennial N
Dist 11AAA 5PM
W 54-43
 Thu Feb. 26 Hillsboro N
Dist 11AAA 3:30
W 42-39
 Fri Feb. 27 Brentwood N
Dist 11AAA 6:30 CShi
L 31-58
 Tue Mar. 2 Pearl Cohn N
Reg 6AAA 7PM
W 66-65
 Wed Mar. 3 Antioch N
Reg 6AAA 7PM
L 65-73
Overall Record: 24-8
District Record: 12-5
District Schedule