Franklin Road Academy Panthers

Nashville, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Aug. 16 6:00 PM Martin Luther King W 2-0
 Thu Aug. 18 6:00 PM at Pope John Paul II W 2-1
 Tue Aug. 23 5:00 PM at Brentwood Academy L 0-2
 Thu Aug. 25 5:00 PM #8 DCA W 2-1
 Mon Aug. 29 6:00 PM #6 University School of Nashville R W 1-0
 Wed Aug. 31 6:00 PM Summit L 2-4
 Tue Sep. 6 6:00 PM #22 Zion Christian R W 7-0
 Fri Sep. 9 #3 University School of Jackson N
Rivals Tournament
L 1-3
 Sat Sep. 10 Germantown N
Rivals Tournament
W 3-0
 Tue Sep. 13 5:30 PM at #15 Ezell-Harding R W 5-0
 Tue Sep. 20 6:00 PM #24 Webb School R W 8-0
 Thu Sep. 22 6:00 PM at #18 St. Cecilia Academy R
Senior Night
W 5-2
 Tue Sep. 27 6:00 PM at #20 Davidson Academy R W 9-1
 Thu Sep. 29 6:00 PM #2 BGA R L 0-2
 Tue Oct. 4 6:00 PM CPA L 0-4
 Thu Oct. 6 5:00 PM #20 Davidson Academy
DII-A East/Middle District 1
W 5-0
 Sat Oct. 8 11:30 AM #6 University School of Nashville
DII-A East/Middle District 1 Semifinal
W 2-1
 Tue Oct. 11 7:00 PM at #2 BGA
DII-A East/Middle District 1 Championship
L 1-5
 Thu Oct. 13 #11 The King's Academy
DII-A East/Middle Region Quarterfinal-FORFEIT
W 1-0
 Sat Oct. 15 1:30 PM at #8 DCA
DII-A East/Middle Region Semi
W 4-1
 Tue Oct. 18 7:00 PM #2 BGA N
DII-A East/Middle Region Championship
L 0-1
 Fri Oct. 21 1:00 PM #4 St. George's
DII-A Sub-State
L 0-2
Overall Record: 14-8
Region Record: 6-1
Region Schedule