Battle Ground Academy Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 19 7:30 PM Hickman County
Hall of Fame
L 36-54
 Tue Dec. 1 7:30 PM at #9 Lipscomb Academy L 59-81
 Fri Dec. 4 7:30 PM Grace Christian - Franklin D L 52-64
 Sat Dec. 5 2:30 PM at Franklin Christian L 71-88
 Tue Dec. 8 7:30 PM at #11 Columbia Academy D L 55-73
 Fri Dec. 11 7:30 PM at #12 Franklin Road Academy D L 47-69
 Sat Dec. 12 5:30 PM #10 Pope John Paul II L 55-83
 Fri Dec. 18 6:30 PM #10 Riverside Christian W 85-54
 Fri Dec. 18 7:30 PM #5 Nashville Central Christian
 Sat Dec. 19 4:30 PM at #14 Davidson Academy L 43-52
 Tue Jan. 5 7:30 PM at Zion Christian D L 60-64
 Thu Jan. 7 7:30 PM Middle Tennessee Christian D
Forfeit (63-49)
W 2-0
 Fri Jan. 8 7:30 PM #9 Webb School D L 49-62
 Fri Jan. 15 7:30 PM #12 Franklin Road Academy D L 50-53
 Sat Jan. 16 7:30 PM at #3 CPA D L 64-76
 Thu Jan. 21 7:30 PM at Middle Tennessee Christian D W 43-31
 Fri Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Grace Christian - Franklin D L 61-64
 Mon Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Providence Christian D W 43-41
 Tue Jan. 26 7:30 PM Zion Christian D
FORFEIT
W 2-0
 Fri Jan. 29 7:30 PM #3 CPA D L 57-83
 Tue Feb. 2 7:30 PM at #9 Webb School D L 60-73
 Thu Feb. 4 7:30 PM Providence Christian D W 48-43
 Fri Feb. 5 6:00 PM #11 Columbia Academy D W 63-52
 Wed Feb. 10 7:00 PM at #12 Franklin Road Academy
DII-A District 3 Quarterfinal
W 56-52
 Fri Feb. 12 7:00 PM at #3 CPA
DII-A District 3 Semifinal
L 50-88
 Sat Feb. 13 7:00 PM at #11 Columbia Academy
DII-A District 3 Consolation
L 60-67
 Sat Feb. 20 5:00 PM at #1 Goodpasture
DII-A Middle Region Quarterfinal
L 37-78
Overall Record: 8-18
District Record:
District Schedule