Gibbs Eagles

Corryton, TN

2020-2021 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 17 8:00 PM #13 Fulton
Hall of Fame
L 52-53
 Thu Nov. 19 David Crockett
Hall of Fame
L 49-55
 Tue Dec. 1 7:30 PM at Northview Academy D L 79-85
 Fri Dec. 4 Union County D L 48-65
 Mon Dec. 7 7:00 PM at Berean Christian - Knoxville W 73-33
 Thu Dec. 10 8:00 PM at Carter D L 55-58
 Tue Jan. 5 6:30 PM at #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman D L 65-70
 Tue Jan. 12 Pigeon Forge D L 72-74
 Fri Jan. 15 8:00 PM at Carter D L 50-56
 Sat Jan. 16 7:30 PM Knox Central L 18-84
 Tue Jan. 19 7:30 PM Northview Academy D W 62-57
 Thu Jan. 21 8:00 PM Knoxville Halls W 61-56
 Fri Jan. 22 8:00 PM Berean Christian - Knoxville W 65-32
 Tue Jan. 26 at Pigeon Forge D W 50-48
 Thu Jan. 28 8:00 PM Hancock County L 45-60
 Tue Feb. 2 8:00 PM #14 Gatlinburg-Pittman D L 60-72
 Fri Feb. 5 7:30 PM at #13 Fulton L 39-79
 Tue Feb. 9 at Knoxville Halls W 64-63
 Fri Feb. 12 at Union County D L 58-72
 Thu Feb. 18 6:30 PM at Union County
D3AA
L 55-68
Overall Record: 6-14
District Record:
District Schedule