Gibson County Pioneers

Dyer, TN

2015-16 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 21 Chester County N
Hall of Fame at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
W 69-29
 Sat Nov. 21 1:00 PM Clarksburg N
Hall of Fame at West Carroll, Atwood, TN
W 71-32
 Tue Nov. 24 Lake County D W 79-56
 Fri Nov. 27 1:00 PM #14 Middleton N
Zaxby's Thanksgiving Tournament
W 66-62
 Sat Nov. 28 7:30 PM at University School of Jackson
Zaxby's Thanksgiving Tournament
L 65-79
 Tue Dec. 1 6:00 PM at #2 Halls (West TN) D L 66-79
 Fri Dec. 4 7:00 PM Crockett County W 49-47
 Sat Dec. 5 6:00 PM Westview L 56-74
 Tue Dec. 8 7:00 PM at Peabody D W 61-40
 Fri Dec. 11 #6 Union City D L 35-56
 Tue Dec. 15 7:00 PM Greenfield D W 51-20
 Fri Dec. 18 7:00 PM at South Fulton D W 53-39
 Tue Dec. 29 10:30 AM West Carroll N
Point Guard Coca-Cola Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
W 68-34
 Wed Dec. 30 7:30 PM Adamsville N
Point Guard Coca-Cola Classic at Huntingdon, Huntingdon, TN
W 69-47
 Tue Jan. 5 7:00 PM #15 Humboldt D W 65-63
 Fri Jan. 8 7:00 PM Bradford D L 61-65
 Sat Jan. 9 7:00 PM at Crockett County W 50-36
 Tue Jan. 12 at Lake County D W 84-61
 Fri Jan. 15 6:00 PM #2 Halls (West TN) D L 54-66
 Thu Jan. 21 7:00 PM Peabody D W 62-39
 Tue Jan. 26 at #6 Union City D L 41-57
 Fri Jan. 29 7:00 PM at Greenfield D W 69-39
 Sat Jan. 30 4:30 PM Chester County W 63-41
 Thu Feb. 4 7:30 PM South Fulton D W 57-35
 Fri Feb. 5 7:00 PM at #15 Humboldt D L 53-65
 Tue Feb. 9 7:00 PM at Bradford D W 58-55
 Mon Feb. 15 6:30 PM Bradford
D14A
W 47-39
 Thu Feb. 18 6:00 PM #2 Halls (West TN)
D14A Semi
L 48-53
 Sat Feb. 20 6:00 PM #15 Humboldt
D14A Third Place
L 58-65
 Sat Feb. 27 7:00 PM at #18 McKenzie
R7A
W 51-39
 Tue Mar. 1 6:00 PM #2 Halls (West TN) N
R7A Semi at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
L 33-46
Overall Record: 20-11
District Record: 10-6
District Schedule