Gibson County Pioneers

Dyer, TN

2007-2008 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 19 6:30 PM at South Fulton W 95-59
 Mon Nov. 26 8:00 PM Bradford W 71-56
 Thu Nov. 29 6:00 PM at Peabody L 73-78
 Mon Dec. 3 Humboldt L 29-66
 Tue Dec. 4 8:00 PM at Chester County L 68-76
 Fri Dec. 7 Obion County D L 77-83
 Tue Dec. 11 6:30 AM Dyer County D L 48-84
 Fri Dec. 14 Crockett County D W 63-61
 Tue Dec. 18 8:00 PM at Westview D L 51-59
 Fri Dec. 21 at University School of Jackson L 55-67
 Thu Dec. 27 7:00 PM Bradford N
Gibson Co. Christmas
W 59-53
 Fri Dec. 28 8:30 PM Humboldt N
Gibson Co. Christmas
L 51-74
 Fri Jan. 4 6:30 PM Milan D L 53-59
 Thu Jan. 10 6:00 PM at Humboldt L 68-74
 Fri Jan. 11 6:30 PM at Dyersburg D L 67-79
 Tue Jan. 15 at Obion County D W 73-60
 Fri Jan. 18 8:00 PM at Dyer County D L 50-104
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Crockett County D W 53-47
 Fri Jan. 25 6:30 PM Westview D W 68-65
 Tue Jan. 29 6:00 PM at Milan D L 54-63
 Sat Feb. 2 6:30 AM Peabody L 61-63
 Thu Feb. 7 8:00 PM University School of Jackson W 46-43
 Fri Feb. 8 6:30 PM Dyersburg D L 48-53
 Tue Feb. 12 7:30 PM Westview N
D13AA at Milan
L 67-73
Overall Record: 8-16
District Record: 4-8
District Schedule