Hamilton Wildcats

Memphis, TN

2002-2003 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 19 at Hall of Fame Opponent W 102-57
 Fri Nov. 22 Hall of Fame Opponent W 80-58
 Tue Nov. 26 at Memphis Central
MLK Tourney
W 83-76
 Wed Nov. 27 at Memphis East
MLK Tourney
L 66-76
 Mon Dec. 2 G.W. Carver W 67-57
 Tue Dec. 3 at B.T. Washington L 93-95
 Thu Dec. 5 at Westside W 64-36
 Fri Dec. 6 at Kirby R W 67-50
 Tue Dec. 10 at G.W. Carver L 58-59
 Thu Dec. 12 at Hillcrest W 81-58
 Fri Dec. 13 B.T. Washington W 70-63
 Mon Dec. 16 Manassas W 106-69
 Fri Dec. 20 Ridgeway L 70-75
 Tue Jan. 7 at Fairley D L 57-70
 Fri Jan. 10 Melrose D W 83-75
 Tue Jan. 14 Memphis Central D W 51-45
 Mon Jan. 20 Memphis East
The Pyramid- 7:30
W 60-58
 Tue Jan. 21 at Whitehaven D W 69-66
 Fri Jan. 24 at Memphis Northside D L 49-50
 Tue Jan. 28 at Craigmont D W 77-70
 Fri Jan. 31 Fairley D W 74-61
 Tue Feb. 4 at Melrose D W 77-69
 Fri Feb. 7 at Memphis Central D W 58-51
 Tue Feb. 11 at Memphis East D L 60-81
 Thu Feb. 13 Whitehaven D W 99-68
 Fri Feb. 14 Memphis Northside D W 87-58
 Tue Feb. 18 Craigmont D W 93-72
 Thu Feb. 27 at Whitehaven
Dist 16AAA 8PM
W 83-67
 Fri Feb. 28 Memphis East
Dist 16AAA 5PM
L 65-67
 Sat Mar. 1 Melrose
Dist 16AAA 5PM
W 84-71
 Tue Mar. 4 Kirby
Reg 8AAA 8PM
W 54-44
 Wed Mar. 5 Wooddale
Reg 8AAA 6:30
W 60-48
 Thu Mar. 6 White Station
Reg 8AAA 7:30 CShip
L 68-84
 Mon Mar. 10 at Dyersburg
AAA Sectional 7PM
W 52-51
 Thu Mar. 20 at Gallatin
Class AAA State 9PM
W 60-26
 Fri Mar. 21 at Bradley Central
Class AAA State 8:45
L 71-88
Overall Record: 26-10
District Record:
District Schedule